Produced by Steve Nye
Released 1984 (Ready Records)
Remixes from "Falling"

VERSION: Produced by Steve Nye. Engineer: Kevin Doyle. Recorded at Sounds Interchange, Toronto. "Newsreel (remix)" mixed by Chris Wardman, "Head Over Heels" remixed by Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman and Jason Sniderman. Original Analogue Masters Restored And Mastered By Peter J. Moore at The E Room.
Originally released on Ready Records, 1983.
Band: Paul Humphrey – Vocals; Chris Wardman – Guitar; Jason Sniderman – Keyboards; Rick Joudrey – Bass; Owen Tennyson – Drums.
All Words and Music by Chris Wardman / Music For Masses / Neutron Songs (SOCAN) except Right Stuff Music by C. Wardman, K.Doyle and R. Joudrey.
Unchained Heart Words and Music by J. Sniderman. Il Filostrato / Neutron Songs (SOCAN).

1. Don't Walk Past
2. Head Over Heels
3. Unchained Heart
4. Reel News

Steve Nye
Kevin Doyle Remixes: Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman, Jason Sniderman
Recorded and Mixed at Sounds Interchange, Toronto (Studio 2)
Paul Humphrey - vocals
Chris Wardman - guitar
Jason Sniderman - keyboards
Rick Joudrey - bass
Owen Tennysom - drums
Leslie - backing vocals