Released 1980 (Ready Records)
A video was made for "Video Verite" which was played on City-TVs New Music. They were named "Best New Band" during the very first CFNY "U-Know" awards -later renamed the Casby's

A Side
1. Video Verite
B Side
2. Radio Silence
Released 1980 (Ready Records)

Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman, and Jasper.
Kevin Doyle
Sounds Interchange (Toronto)
Paul Humphrey - vocals
Chris Wardman - guitar
Rick Joudrey - bass
Mike Bambrick - drums