Release Date: November 8, 1980 (at Larry's)

First full length album, includes the tracks "Radio Silence", "Video Verite", "Take Me To War" and "Shellshocked".
It was produced by Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman, and Jasper. Radio Silence was recorded in 1980 and was Blue Peter's first full studio album.
The songs are about war and relationships. Tracks include "Video Verite", a song about nostalgia for the future; "Radio Silence", a dance floor friendly song about being the bombardier; and the album closer "Take Me To War", about invasion preparedness.

Producers: Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman and Jasper Engineer: Kevin Doyle Recorded at Sounds Interchange 1980
Original Analogue Masters restored and mastered by Peter J. Moore at the E Room
Originally released on Ready Records (1980) (#LPRR 009) Video Verite (Single Mix) mixed by Kevin Doyle and Chris Wardman (Ready Records Cat # SGRR 009.5)
Cover by Sandra Shaw Photography by Sandra & Powey
All Words and Music by Chris Wardman / Music For Masses (SOCAN) except "Where's My Angel" by Paul Humphrey / Music For Masses (SOCAN)
Paul Humphrey > Vocals and keyboards Chris Wardman > Guitar Geoff McOuat > Bass Mike Bambrick > Drums
Piano on "Take Me To War" by Ray Parker

Side One
1. Video Verite
2. Where's My Angel
3. Attraction
4. Hesitate
5. Shellshocked
Side Two
6. Radio Silence
7. Neon Girls
8. A.W.O.L.
9. I Walk Alone
10. Take Me To War
November 8, 1980

Kevin Doyle, Chris Wardman, and Jasper.
Kevin Doyle
Paul Humphrey - vocals
Chris Wardman - guitar
Geoff McOuat - bass
Mike Bambrick-drums
Piano on "Take Me To War" by Ray Parker